AV_APTBS_Bologna_Show-30.jpg

Photo by Andrea Venturini

Contact

Management/General Inquiries:

Steven Matrick: kepler.events@gmail.com

 

Booking:

EU/UK:

Giorgio Salmoiraghi: giorgio@swampbooking.com

Ricky Biondetti: ricky@swampbooking.com

US/North America:

Dave Kaplan: davekaplan@paladinartists.com

Asia:

Xiaodong Shen: dong@menthapartners.com


PR:

US - Pitch Perfect PR:

Patrick Tilley: patrick@pitchperfectpr.com

 

US - Chummy:

Aaron Feterl: aaron@chummypress.com

Europe/UK - Big Mouth Publicity:

Giovanna Ferin: giovanna@bigmouthpublicity.co.uk

UK - Zopf PR:

Zoe Miller: zoe.miller@zopfpr.com

 

Licensing:

 

Paul Rocha: paul@secretroad.com

AJ Tobey: aj@roughtradepublishing.com

Labels:

Dedstrange: info@dedstrange.com